واجهة الشحن - SAE J1772 (Type1

SAE J1772 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم J plug أو Type 1 Connector بعد معياره الدولي ، IEC 62196 Type 1 ، هو معيار أمريكا الشمالية للموصلات الكهربائية للسيارات الكهربائية التي تحتفظ بها SAE International تحت العنوان الرسمي"موصى به SAE للمركبات السطحية J1772 ، مقرنة الشحن الموصلة للمركبة الكهربائية SAE".

يحافظ SAE على متطلبات الأداء الفيزيائية والكهربائية وبروتوكول الاتصال ومتطلبات الأداء العامة لنظام الشحن الموصّل والمقرن للمركبة الكهربائية. القصد من ذلك هو تحديد بنية نظام شحن موصل للسيارة الكهربائية بما في ذلك المتطلبات التشغيلية والمتطلبات الوظيفية والأبعاد لمدخل السيارة وموصل التزاوج.

يدعم معيار J1772 خماسي السنون نطاقًا واسعًا من معدلات شحن التيار المتردد أحادي الطور (1φ). وهي تتراوح من الأجهزة المحمولة التي يمكن توصيلها بمنفذ NEMA 5-15 المنزلي الذي يمكنه توصيل 1.44 كيلو واط (12 أمبير @ 120 فولت) إلى المعدات السلكية التي يمكنها توصيل ما يصل إلى 19.2 كيلو واط (80 أمبير @ 240 فولت). [2] يُشار أحيانًا إلى هذه الموصلات بشكل غير رسمي على أنها أجهزة شحن ، لكنها كذلك"معدات توريد السيارات الكهربائية" (EVSE) ، نظرًا لأنها توفر طاقة التيار المتردد للسيارة فقط's على متن الشاحن ، والذي يقوم بعد ذلك بتحويله إلى التيار المباشر (DC) اللازم لإعادة شحن البطارية.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
norsk
Nederlands
Suomi
Ελληνικά
dansk
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Charging interface - SAE J1772(Type1)

SAE J1772, also known as a J plug or Type 1 connector after its international standard, IEC 62196 Type 1, is a North American standard for electrical connectors for electric vehicles maintained by SAE International under the formal title "SAE Surface Vehicle Recommended Practice J1772, SAE Electric Vehicle Conductive Charge Coupler".

The SAE maintains the general physical, electrical, communication protocol, and performance requirements for the electric vehicle conductive charge system and coupler. The intent is to define a common electric vehicle conductive charging system architecture including operational requirements and the functional and dimensional requirements for the vehicle inlet and mating connector.

The J1772 5-pin standard supports a wide range of single-phase (1φ) alternating current (AC) charging rates. They range from portable devices that can connect to a household NEMA 5-15 outlet that can deliver 1.44 kW (12 amps @ 120 volts) to hardwired equipment that can deliver up to 19.2 kW (80 amps @ 240 volts).[2] These connectors are sometimes informally referred to as chargers, but they are "electric vehicle supply equipment" (EVSE), since they only supply AC power to the vehicle's on-board charger, which then converts it to the direct current (DC) needed to recharge the battery.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English